top of page

Weekly Blog #30: 4/16-4/23


Over the course of the past to make an independent study and mentorship, I have finished the secondary research portion of my final product, which is due on May 7. The secondary research question of my final product probably include in the most amount of writing and article research in my project. My primary research, while it is a substantial part of my project, Took up less word count in my paper and primarily who is located in the results and methodology section of my research paper. My final product is meant to replicate a research paper created by a professional researcher who has been focused on peer-reviewed research. By the end of this week I will have met with my pediatric mentor, and I hope to have gathered enough information to complete my results and methodology sections in my final product in order to leave my last week of work on my final product to revolve editing and proofreading, therefore enabling a large chunk of time to prevent any grammatical errors or typos that would take away from the reliability of my essay. By the end of this week, I will have finished my final product a week before the end of my timeline, leaving me time to prepare for Final Presentation Night.


Recent Posts
No tags yet.
bottom of page