top of page

Weekly Blog #28: 4/2-4/9


​​​Over the course of the past week, week seven on my final product timeline, my main focus of the week was my survey, which is part of my primary research. From the course of April 2nd to April 9th, I remained focused on reformatting my survey. Originally, I finished the final draft version of my survey questions in Survey Monkey, but I exceeded the question limit for the account. Because of this, I looked into multiple different formats such as Type Form and Google Forms. Between the two, Type Form, while it had unlimited questions and surveys, it did not offer me the ability to analyze the survey information gathered with graphs. However, google forms allowed me to expand and analyze my results using many types scales and graphs. After deciding on a server to use, I received approval on using Google forms. Going into this upcoming week, I hope to meet with Professor Mitchell in order to go over my secondary research outline. I would also like to go over my mentor log with her as well as my research portfolio. Overall, I am on target for finishing my final product on time, and I am going excited to finish and receive my final survey results in the next two weeks.


Recent Posts
No tags yet.
bottom of page