top of page

Weekly Blog #27: 3/27-4/2


Over the course of the past week, which is week six on my final product timeline, I accomplished about half of my primary research portion of my final product, and am about three fourths of the way done with the secondary research portion of my final product. During the week, I finished the final draft version of my survey questions, and I gained mentor approval on all of them. I set the survey up in Survey Monkey, but since it was 17 questions, they required me to reduce the survey to 10 questions total. This was the most important bump in the road that I hit. I feel that all 17 questions are valuable to the survey, and I do not want to have to cut them and risk losing data. Going into this upcoming week, I hope to find another system that would enable me to utilize all 17 questions in my survey. I would also like to have reached out to at least 3 clinics by Friday in order to start gaining professional responses for my primary research section of my final product. Overall, I am on target for finishing my final product by May 7th, and I am going to focus on drafting out my secondary research portion of my final product while I am waiting for survey results.


Recent Posts
No tags yet.
bottom of page