top of page

Weekly Blog #22: 2/13-2/19


Over the course of the last week, from February 12th to February 19th, I have begun revising my original work, under the guidance of Professor Mitchell, in order to develop a solid base for my Final Product. My final product requires my original work to be utilized as a rough draft. Over the course of the week, I met with Professor Mitchell for the first time in person, allowing me to see the type of research she wants me to conduct for the secondary branch. I began to use EBSCO host database instead of the Health and Wellness database in order to look into scholarly research, because the articles in the Health and Wellness database were not as reliable . Going into next week, I will redo my original work outline to fit some of the newer articles from EBSCO. This will allow me to work with Professor Mitchell on how to fully utilize my secondary research to answer my overall question, which I also fully developed this week: does collaboration in the medical field significantly help the wellbeing of patients? Through the next six weeks, developing my researching skills is the main focus to contribute the best amount of information to my final product.


Recent Posts
No tags yet.
bottom of page